Club Notes March 2

Congratulations to all teams who received medals at our underage presentation in the clubhouse last Friday night. Thank you to everyone who came along to support our teams as they received their medals for all their hard work last season. 
Minor Div 2 League Winners
Back row: L-R Jason Cunningham Eoin Colleran Liam Creavin Kyle Blackweir Pádraig Galvin James Costello PJ Kenny Sponsor.
Middle Row: Calum Keogh Luke Walsh Declan Kenny Aaron Burke Richard Browne Thomas CAREY Jack Downey Pat Flanagan Senior Manager.
Front Row: Gerry Kelly Andrew Naughton Conor Lohan Jack Tumulty John Moore Eoin McManus Terry McGowan Daniel Farrell.
Missing from photo: Luke Corbett Connell Moore Keelan Galvin Luke Feehily.
U16 Boys Div 1 Championship Winners 2019
Front Row (L-R): Andrew Naughton, Ciaran Mc Greal, Aidan Colleran, PJ Kenny (Sponsor), Eoin Colleran, Pat Flanagan (Senior Football Manager), Liam Feehily, Hubert Darcy
2nd Row (L-R): Cian Grenham, Jack Ryan, Ryan Kelly, Cathal Carty, Adam Mc Greal, David Hoey, Cormac Curley, Colm Sheerin, Luke Galvin, Luke Feehily
3rd Row (L-R): Frank Canning, Shane Glennon, Shane Costelloe, Sean Canning, Conor Costelloe, Luke Walsh, Declan Kenny, Aaron Burke, Ciaran Curley, Conor Ryan, 
Back Row (L-R): Niall Carty (Senior Football Player), Fionnan Darcy, James Mooney, Jack Tumulty, Conor Harley, Terry Mc Gowan, Daithi Blackweir, Cailum Keogh, Abdullah Shahid
Missing from photo: Adam Hynes, Jack Nevin.
U16 Girls Division 3 Winners
Back row L-R Anne Kelly, Rossa Monaghan, Aoife Keogh, Aliyah Ryan ,Charlotte Blackweir, Ciara Keogh Shane Mulvey.
Front Row: Rebecca Cruise, Jane Creavin, Amelia Halpin, Aoife Cruise, Arlene Cunningham, Emma McGreal and Pat Flanagan
Missing from photo : Ciara Lohan , Jo Ann Curley , Eimear Hynes, Leah Hogarty, Clodagh Powell, Shauna Hibbit, Jessica Greene, Ciara Ward , Blàthnaid Kelly, Shauna Bergin and Nicola Curley, Jim Keogh and Brendan Powell ( management team)
U14, Division 1 Championship Winners 2019
Back Row: Conor Payne (Senior Player), Katie Mulry, Marianne Monaghan, Ciaran Mc Greal, Katie Curley, Katie Murray, Jim Downey, Clodagh Grehan, Denis Monaghan, Kate Moore, Aidan Ryan, Pat Flanagan 
Middle Row: Ava Mulry, Charlotte Blackweir, Amelia Halpin, Lisa Dolan, Hannah Kelly, Alana Ryan, Amy Costelloe, Hannah Farrell, Mia Walsh, Ann Marie Costelloe
Front Row Left to Right: Paul Costelloe, Chloe Costelloe, Lorna Cruise, Jennifer Downey, Emma Mc Greal, Aiveen Curley, Clodagh Grehan, Arlene Cunningham, Jessica O Brien
Missing from Photo: Ann Lohan, Ciaran Lohan, Blaithnaid Kelly, Ella Greene, Sarah Killeen 
U14 Div 4 Championship Shield Winners 2019
Back Row; Eoin Canning, Barry McGowan, Darragh Colleran, Fionnain Seale, Cillian Blackweir, Pat Flanagan ( Senior Football Manager ), Ronan Sheerin, Emmet Kelly ( Senior Football Player ).

Middle Row; Frank Canning ( Manager ), Cormac Moore, Luke Earls, Joe Lennon, Jack Flynn, Jack Johnson, Hugh Curley, Darragh O Sullivan .

Front Row; Keelan Kelly, Padraig Lennon, Conor Flynn, Adam Doran, Ben Dolan (Captain), Conor Kelly, David Carroll, Aaron Hogan.

Missing; Cathal O Brien, Ross Glynn, Dylan Ryan.

U12 Division 5 Summer League Winners 2019

Back Row: Andrew Naughton Paul Whelan Pat Flanagan Denis Monaghan. Middle Row: Adam Kenny Oisin Kelly Daniel Cruise Euan Kelly Nial Doran Gavin Kelly David Downey Keelan Doran
Front Row: Enda Browne Senan Naughton Ned Hogarty Leon Morgan Joey O Byrne Louis Greene Conor Flynn.
Missing from photo: Billy Lynch Lee Connaughton Donnacha Monaghan Fionn O Brien John Price

There was no winner of our lotto jackpot which now stands at €4,900. The numbers drawn were 3, 14, 15 and 28. Congratulations to our three match three winners this week: Shauna Finnerty (seller: pitch lights), Kevin Dooley (seller: Eilish Daly) and Cathal Daly (seller: minor football). Thank you to everyone who continues to play our lotto to support the upkeep of our club.

The next draw will take place on Sunday, March 8.

If you're not in you can't win!

Older Post Newer Post